Finally here!

by Sandra Bruce

Fall is finally here! We have had a few rain days and are surely happy about it!

I am leaving for a 4-city trek in a couple of days, so I want to leave you with some Fall pictures to get you all in the mood, in case you’re not already. Halloween is Saturday, and I will be spending a very special Halloween myself, dressing up in costume for the first time in years. I’ll post pictures after my return, or you can get a head start by visiting my Facebook page, “Sandra Bruce Creative”.

Meanwhile, here are a few photos for you.

Sandra

 

DSC_0027 IMG_3403
IMG_8032 IMG_9953 IMG_9954 IMG_9959

Happy Halloween!!!!

IMG_8018

 

Leave a Reply

