A Deal for You

by Sharon Alves

Have I got a deal for you….  I have decided to offer my workshop at Zephyr Cove for $300.00.  I am teaching my Fyrewyrks I

Alves-1

FYREWYRKS I

and my Anacortes quilts.

cd

ANACORTES

Or, you can just bring a project and sew along with us. The $300.00 is the price of the workshop, food and lodging with double occupancy.  Where can you experience Lake Tahoe for that price?

Plus, I will be teaching a beading workshop two evenings.  The cost of the workshop is $20.00 per evening plus a $15.00 kit fee. This will be a technique class and all the supplies you will need will be in the kit.  You only need to bring a small pair of scissors.

I am looking forward to the retreat and hope that you can join us.  It will be a wonderful place to recharge your creative energy!

Leave a Reply

